Merchant Logo

Abbotts Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent with over 160 years' experience.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

136

18

5

2

9

170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 535 reviews
AN
Ann
London
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2016
What Ann said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
A great experience, Abbotts paid attention to the needs of the seller and gave helpful advice.
PH
Philip
Downham market
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2016
What Philip said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Very helpful and easy to work with
Merchant Logo
Amber
Abbotts Estate Agents
8 years ago
Thanks for your review of our Abbotts office - we appreciate your kind words! Regards, Amber
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2016
Abbots in Thorpe Bay were very efficient and extremely friendly.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2016
Expensive, slow, need chasing hard
VA
Valued
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2015
What Valued said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
One agent in the Downham Market (Ian?) was shocking as exchange day approached. Sanity was only saved by the lady in the Hunstanton branch. Sadly, her name us lost.
MS
Mike & Tina Smith
Norfolk
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2015
What Mike & Tina Smith said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
The original valuation was to high in order , we feel to secure us as customers . We were very motivated sellers and had a strict time frame to sell our house . After several weeks we were persuaded t
...
Read all
SP
Sharon Portet
Wroxham
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2016
What Sharon Portet said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
I have been really pleased with the service The sale of the house firstly went very quickly ,but then a complication which I was informed of at all times In the end the sake went through , I would l
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2016
I didn't feel they provided the customer care that I expected. The market appraisal with Angie Mayes was very good but unfortunately that level of service was not carried on throughout the process of
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2016
Excellent service, couldn't have done more for us
VA
Valued
Basildon
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2016
What Valued said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
This mark only relates to the Romford / Hornchurch branch. I was offered and got exemplary service by the teams at Romford and Hornchurch offices. This began with putting my house on the market, to th
...
Read all
About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.