Merchant Logo

Abbotts Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent with over 160 years' experience.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

128

16

4

2

8

158

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 511 reviews
PH
Peter Halliwell
Horning
1 day ago
What Peter Halliwell said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Have always received a friendly and professional service when using Abbots Estate Agents in Wroxham and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.
1 product purchased
DS
David Slaughter
Shoeburyness, Essex
1 day ago
What David Slaughter said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Abbots have very friendly helpful staff who have been very understanding during a very difficult time we have had.
1 product purchased
RN
Rona Nickerson
7 days ago
What Rona Nickerson said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Excellent service from the moment we contacted Abbotts to the very swift sale of the house. We were kept up to date all the time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Yes. Most definitely. Found Nicola very professional. And the photographs that was taken. We're very pleased. Nice man. Thank you🌹
1 product purchased
JR
Janet Revell
Kings Lynn
13 days ago
What Janet Revell said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Put you at ease listening to what you say. Give good advice. Professional yet friendly making the process as easy as possible
1 product purchased
CM
Clare McErlain
Norwich
15 days ago
What Clare McErlain said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Jenna and Kerry are an absolute credit to the Norwich office. Selling g my property took considerable time and effort and the stress of getting me into the new one (also purchased through Abbotts was
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Michael was very polite and helpful. He explained everything to us. He made us feel relaxed and comfortable.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Arrived ahead of time for valuation. Good advice given
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Professional, friendly staff,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Everyone has been so professional and friendly, and explained everything very well. I felt everyone was looking out for my best interests and wanted to make sure everything went smoothly.
1 product purchased
About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.