Merchant Logo

Abbotts Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent with over 160 years' experience.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

15

5

2

9

166

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 528 reviews
SI
Simon
Kings Lynn
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2015
What Simon said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Poor value for money, poor communication both internally within the branch and externally to us, the customer. I will be selling a property myself in the future or using one of the new startup sites.
...
Read all
NI
Nina
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2016
What Nina said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Peter was very helpful and professional
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2016
We used Abbotts to sell the family home only, we were not buying a new home. We chose Abbotts for their local knowledge and they arranged an impressive number of viewings in a short space of time, eve
...
Read all
AN
Ann
London
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2016
What Ann said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
A great experience, Abbotts paid attention to the needs of the seller and gave helpful advice.
PH
Philip
Downham market
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2016
What Philip said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Very helpful and easy to work with
Merchant Logo
Amber
Abbotts Estate Agents
8 years ago
Thanks for your review of our Abbotts office - we appreciate your kind words! Regards, Amber
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2016
Abbots in Thorpe Bay were very efficient and extremely friendly.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2016
Expensive, slow, need chasing hard
VA
Valued
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2015
What Valued said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
One agent in the Downham Market (Ian?) was shocking as exchange day approached. Sanity was only saved by the lady in the Hunstanton branch. Sadly, her name us lost.
MS
Mike & Tina Smith
Norfolk
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2015
What Mike & Tina Smith said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
The original valuation was to high in order , we feel to secure us as customers . We were very motivated sellers and had a strict time frame to sell our house . After several weeks we were persuaded t
...
Read all
SP
Sharon Portet
Wroxham
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2016
What Sharon Portet said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
I have been really pleased with the service The sale of the house firstly went very quickly ,but then a complication which I was informed of at all times In the end the sake went through , I would l
...
Read all
About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.