Merchant Logo

Abbotts Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent with over 160 years' experience.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

19

6

2

10

172

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 539 reviews
RY
Ryan
Wisbech St Mary
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Ryan said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Everyone I've spoken to at Abbots estate agents has been extremely knowledgeable, very well spoken, incredibly polite and answered every question I happened to have
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
No estate agents I have used are particularly good, just convenient to sell a proprerty
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Abbotts Estate Agents
1 month ago
Hello, I am sorry if you were not happy in your experience with us. If you wish to share any further comments about your experience, please do email me at review@countrywide.co.uk Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Friendly staff who kept me well informed during the sale of my elderly parent’s property.
EC
Edna Covell
Itteringham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Edna Covell said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Customer service is excellent, both efficient and friendly.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
happy SO FAR - acid test yet to come
JL
Jodie L
Chelmsford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Jodie L said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
I couldn’t recommend Gary enough - he persevered despite several issues that arose over the span of time he was dealing with the sale of my flat, he was never pushy and was always respectful of my sug
...
Read all
RB
Robert Bowman
Sunderland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Robert Bowman said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Have kept me informed at every stage in a prompt and professional manner.I would have no reservations about recommending their services.
PK
Paul Kidd
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Paul Kidd said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
The team at Hunstanton branch did an excellent job with our home sale, kept us informed of everything and worked to ensure that the sale went through without any problems, Tim was excellent as our con
...
Read all
PH
Peter Halliwell
Horning
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Peter Halliwell said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Have always received a friendly and professional service when using Abbots Estate Agents in Wroxham and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.
DS
David Slaughter
Shoeburyness, Essex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What David Slaughter said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Abbots have very friendly helpful staff who have been very understanding during a very difficult time we have had.
About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.