Merchant Logo

Abbotts Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent with over 160 years' experience.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

133

14

5

2

8

162

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 522 reviews
PK
Paul Kidd
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Paul Kidd said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
The team at Hunstanton branch did an excellent job with our home sale, kept us informed of everything and worked to ensure that the sale went through without any problems, Tim was excellent as our con
...
Read all
PH
Peter Halliwell
Horning
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Peter Halliwell said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Have always received a friendly and professional service when using Abbots Estate Agents in Wroxham and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.
DS
David Slaughter
Shoeburyness, Essex
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What David Slaughter said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Abbots have very friendly helpful staff who have been very understanding during a very difficult time we have had.
RN
Rona Nickerson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Rona Nickerson said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Excellent service from the moment we contacted Abbotts to the very swift sale of the house. We were kept up to date all the time.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Yes. Most definitely. Found Nicola very professional. And the photographs that was taken. We're very pleased. Nice man. Thank you🌹
JR
Janet Revell
Kings Lynn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Janet Revell said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Put you at ease listening to what you say. Give good advice. Professional yet friendly making the process as easy as possible
CM
Clare McErlain
Norwich
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Clare McErlain said about Abbotts Estate Agents:
Jenna and Kerry are an absolute credit to the Norwich office. Selling g my property took considerable time and effort and the stress of getting me into the new one (also purchased through Abbotts was
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Michael was very polite and helpful. He explained everything to us. He made us feel relaxed and comfortable.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Arrived ahead of time for valuation. Good advice given
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Professional, friendly staff,
About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Abbotts Estate Agents
Established in 1850, Abbotts have been buying, selling and letting properties throughout Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge and Norfolk. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.