Timely, courteous, affordable with updated information prior to departure.
As good as using a private taxi at a fraction of the price and you are dropped off as close as poss to your destination....
читать еще
Дата покупки: 09/10/2024
0
Поделиться
Надежный клиент
Подтверждено Feefo
2 years ago
No Info about pick up time
5 h pick up bevor Depart time
Abholung bei Ankunft ist nicht erfolgt, erst nach telefonischer Nachfrage mit erheblicher Verspätung. Allerdings ein sehr netter Fahrer. Reifenpanne unterwegs sehr schnell behoben. Dafür eigentlich 5...
читать еще
Дата покупки: 07/10/2024
0
Поделиться
Надежный клиент
Подтверждено Feefo
2 years ago
Always on time and available for more info and support
Дата покупки: 07/10/2024
0
Поделиться
FC
Fabien Choffat
Подтверждено Feefo
2 years ago
Что Fabien Choffat сказал(-а) о Shuttle Direct United Kingdom:
Pick up time is not easy to define on the app. Could be changed easely with a call at the hotline. Driver was on time! He planned and asked to stop for shopping, this was a bit strange for us -...
читать еще
Customer Services
Shuttle Direct United Kingdom
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent trip.
We’re glad to hear the driver was on time but completely understand your concerns about the shopping request. While our drivers do sometimes plan ahead, your comfort and time are always the priority, and this kind of request should never feel intrusive. We’ll remind our drivers to avoid such requests in the future.
As for the stop for gas, you're right—it’s unusual, and we apologize for that oversight. This should have been handled before your ride, and we'll review this with our service supplier to prevent it from happening again.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We truly value your input and are committed to providing you with a smoother experience next time.
Что Wolf Haase сказал(-а) о Shuttle Direct United Kingdom:
I have a mixed feeling.
The taxi was punctually, but the first car was a catastrophy.
The contact was rather difficult to get Informations for getting picked up to airport.
In the car were...
читать еще
Customer Services
Shuttle Direct United Kingdom
2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. While we are glad to hear the taxi was punctual, we are sorry that the rest of your experience didn’t meet your expectations. It sounds like there were some challenges with communication and the comfort of the shuttle.
Please note that you were booked on a shared shuttle transfer, which means multiple passengers are picked up and dropped off. We apologize if this wasn't made clear and for any inconvenience it caused. We’re committed to improving our service and your feedback is invaluable for us. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please don’t hesitate to let us know.
Наши независимые награды отмечают лучшие бренды за обслуживание клиентов. Победители определяются на основе оценок, которые они получают от своих клиентов.
Мы самостоятельно собираем отзывы от имени компаний, которые с нами сотрудничают. Наша платформа обращается только к проверенным покупателям, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что читаете отзывы реальных клиентов.
Оставить отзыв на Feefo могут только покупатели с подтверждением покупки. Для этого мы связываемся с покупателями сразу после совершения сделки.
Мы проверяем, что отзывы написаны реальными покупателями, сопоставляя их с продажей или сделкой. Людям предлагается оставить отзыв только после совершения покупки.
Мы проверяем, что отзывы написаны реальными покупателями, сопоставляя их с продажей или сделкой. Людям предлагается оставить отзыв только после совершения покупки.