Delivery promised twice, still failed to keep date. Customer services not professional, poor communication.
emma.mellor@cplindustries.co.uk
Coals2U
10 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you had a bad experience on this occasion. We’re currently working hard to improve our service, and I will pass on your feedback to our delivery team. We have had a look at this order and we can see that you were quoted 5-10 working days for the delivery through the website. We can only apologise that you were given an incorrect date for the delivery. We have gone through our systems here and we have left you a message regarding the delivery on 8th December 2015, informing that the depot were having a few problems and your delivery would be with you on Friday 11th December 2015. In regards to the Call Day Before not being completed, again we apologise that this wasn't done and we will pass this feedback onto the relevant people who manage this process. We hope that you’ll see fit to give us another chance in future.
Evaluări de produse
emma.mellor@cplindustries.co.uk
Coals2U
10 years ago
Please accept our apologies for the quality of the fuel you received. Due to coal being a natural product, it’s sometimes hard to exactly control the quality, though all of our coal is strictly screened and washed before being bagged. If you are looking for a coal that is bigger in size you could try house coal trebles on your next order.
Delivery promised twice but failed to deliver on time, no phone call before either as requested.
emma.mellor@cplindustries.co.uk
Coals2U
10 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you had a bad experience on this occasion. We’re currently working hard to improve our service, and I will pass on your feedback to our delivery team. We have had a look at this order and we can see that you were quoted 5-10 working days for the delivery through the website. We can only apologise that you were given an incorrect date for the delivery. We have gone through our systems here and we have left you a message regarding the delivery on 8th December 2015, informing that the depot were having a few problems and your delivery would be with you on Friday 11th December 2015. In regards to the Call Day Before not being completed, again we apologise that this wasn't done and we will pass this feedback onto the relevant people who manage this process. We hope that you’ll see fit to give us another chance in future.
Evaluări de produse
emma.mellor@cplindustries.co.uk
Coals2U
10 years ago
We’re sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us regarding this item. We will pass this feedback onto the relevant department.
Fed up with collecting bags of coal from my local coal merchant at rip-off prices, this is the second time I have used Coals2U. No fuss, no bother service. Good quality, good value coal delivered to...
Homefire Group Ltd's network of depots combines the backing of a national company with the friendly, hands-on service that only a local depot can provide.
Colectăm în mod independent feedback în numele întreprinderilor care lucrează cu noi. Platforma noastră ajunge doar la cumpărători verificați, astfel încât poți fi sigur că citești evaluări de la clienți reali.
Doar clienții care fac dovada achiziției pot lăsa o evaluare Feefo. Asigurăm acest lucru prin contactarea cumpărătorilor imediat după tranzacție.
Verificăm dacă evaluările provin de la clienți autentici, comparându-le cu o vânzare sau o tranzacție. Oamenii sunt invitați să lase o evaluare doar după ce au cumpărat de la firma respectivă.
Verificăm dacă evaluările provin de la clienți autentici, comparându-le cu o vânzare sau o tranzacție. Oamenii sunt invitați să lase o evaluare doar după ce au cumpărat de la firma respectivă.
Homefire Group Ltd's network of depots combines the backing of a national company with the friendly, hands-on service that only a local depot can provide.