Merchant Logo

Avventure bellissime srl Recensioni

Valutato
Eccezionale
Servizio
4.8
/5
Prodotto
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

1

1

0

1

40

valutazioni nell'ultimo anno

Visualizzazione di tutte le 782 recensioni
ML
Mr Michael Lopatin
3 days ago
Ciò che Mr Michael Lopatin ha detto su Avventure bellissime srl:
Easy book. Convenient meeting and drop off location. Clear instructions. Great guides.
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 09/05/2024
0
Condividi
MW
Mr James Wiebe
Winkler
3 days ago
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 20/04/2024
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
6 days ago
Great email communications. Guide was knowledgeable and fun to be with.
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 04/05/2024
0
Condividi
MS
Mrs Bonnie Savage
New Jersey, USA
17 days ago
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 26/01/2024
0
Condividi
MH
Ms Elizabeth Hallford
Venice
17 days ago
Ciò che Ms Elizabeth Hallford ha detto su Avventure bellissime srl:
The contact from the tour company was outstanding. They contacted me by email and text to ask if we could change the date for the boat tour. They even changed the tour time slightly so that it didn’t
...
Leggi tutto
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 30/01/2024
0
Condividi
MH
Mrs Katherine Hardy
Florida
22 days ago
Ciò che Mrs Katherine Hardy ha detto su Avventure bellissime srl:
Exceptional!
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 23/04/2024
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
23 days ago
Responsive and professional
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 11/04/2024
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
27 days ago
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 14/02/2024
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
29 days ago
Excellent guide, well thought out tour itinerary, audio guide units worked better than any others we encountered on our trip.
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 26/02/2024
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
1 month ago
We wanted to see a lot in a short amount of time and using Avventure Bellissime enabled us to do so. They were very responsive throughout the booking process and when we arrived in Italy and had a few
...
Leggi tutto
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 18/03/2024
0
Condividi
Informazioni su Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.
Leggi tutto
via Barbana 6, Venice Mestre, Veneto, 30173, Italy
Perché fidarsi delle recensioni di Feefo?

Informazioni su Avventure bellissime srl
Avventure Bellissime (Beautiful Adventures) is an Anglo-Italian fully-licensed and bonded tour operator that has been operating tours for incoming individuals and groups to Italy since 1999.