Tenon Tours creates personalized trips that connect you to the best of Europe.
Szolgáltatás
4.8
/5
5
4
3
2
1
60
3
0
1
2
66
értékelés az elmúlt évben
Mind a(z) 761 vélemény megjelenítése
Megbízható vevő
Feefo által hitelesített
5 years ago
Was unable to travel due to Covid-19.
My travels to a Scotland in 2018 and to Italy in 2019 were five star. I was unable to travel this year because of the pandemic. I am still awaiting my final refund of $5900. I could not give a top...
Olvasson erről többet
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
Thank you for your honest feedback. We regret that you had to cancel your trip and were not able to reschedule for a later date as we had hoped. Regarding your reimbursement, our records show we were able to refund over 75% of your trip to date, and are waiting for the remaining funds to be refunded to us by our supplier. Our team has strived to be fair and attentive to each of our travelers and is working as best we can to resolve any outstanding issues, including the President of our company who has kept you informed through the situation. We realize you are still owed and are in constant contact with our suppliers to remedy this for you. Unfortunately, refunds will be issued at their discretion and we are unable to take matters into our own hands. We apologize for any other dissatisfaction you had with our team or our service but rest assured we are working as swiftly as we can under the circumstances.
Megbízható vevő
5 years ago
I appreciate greatly your response and want to reiterate again how pleased I was with Tenon Tours for my trips to both Scotland and Italy in 2018 and 2019 respectively. I also am grateful to the President of your company for helping me to resolve lost funds through your supplier in California. I would heartily recommend Tenon Tours to others for travel in the future, especially once this pandemic ends.
2
Megosztás
Megbízható vevő
Feefo által hitelesített
5 years ago
Not a company that is looking out for the customer
Had to fight for a partial refund after covid hit and italy was on lockdown. They refused to give me a full refund. Whats worse is the fact that I didn’t have an organized tour, just private tour in...
Olvasson erről többet
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you feel as though we did not have your best interests in mind during this situation. Please know that this is never our intention. I see that we were able to able to refund 75% of your trip, however, the remaining 25% was lost because you did not purchase travel protection. We apologize for any dissatisfaction you had with our team or service. If you have any questions or concerns, I encourage you to reach out to us at travel@tenontours.com.
0
Megosztás
PA
Paul
Feefo által hitelesített
5 years ago
Mit mondott Paul Tenon Tours kereskedőről:
Our team was Very responsive to all questions and changes we requested. They suggested things we did not think of and tailored the trip to our wants and needs.
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
Hi Paul, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service! We hope to work with you again in the future.
0
Megosztás
GT
George T
Feefo által hitelesített
Hardy Virginia
5 years ago
Mit mondott George T Tenon Tours kereskedőről:
Greatly satisfied
I dealt with a customer service representative, by the name of Gracie Gadler, she was there when I desperately needed help with recouping the money that my wife Rita and I advanced for a trip to...
Olvasson erről többet
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
Thank you for your review, George! I'll be sure to pass this along to Gracie. We are so happy that she was of great service to both you and Rita during this time. We hope that we will be able to work with you on an Italy trip in the future.
0
Megosztás
DE
Debbie
Feefo által hitelesített
5 years ago
Mit mondott Debbie Tenon Tours kereskedőről:
The staff was great but your trip insurance is down right horrible. I spent a lot of money for the trip and I might now be able to reschedule in the time frame you offered. I was hoping the insurance...
Olvasson erről többet
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
Hi Debbie, thank you for your feedback. We regret that the insurance provider was not able to issue a full refund given the circumstances. Our team is willing to work with you to the best of our abilities in order to make sure you are able to reschedule your trip. I have relayed your message to our management team and we would like you to know that we are in the process of changing Travel Protection providers in order to offer our travelers better coverage. Please let us know if you have other questions or concerns.
0
Megosztás
BR
Brenda
Feefo által hitelesített
South Carolina
5 years ago
Mit mondott Brenda Tenon Tours kereskedőről:
Best tour staff I have ever worked with
Amazing. Gracie and janet were two of the most helpful, kind, resour and responsive agents I have ever worked with
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
That is great to hear, Brenda. We are glad that Janet and Gracie were able to help you plan your trip! We regret that you were not able to travel but look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for leaving your feedback!
0
Megosztás
RO
Roy
Feefo által hitelesített
Sanford
5 years ago
Mit mondott Roy Tenon Tours kereskedőről:
Great Company
Very professional and helpful answered all my questions no matter how trival
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
Hi Roy, thank you for your feedback! We're glad that your questions were answered by our team, and hope that we will be able to work with you again in the future.
0
Megosztás
KR
Kristen
Feefo által hitelesített
New Hampshire
5 years ago
Mit mondott Kristen Tenon Tours kereskedőről:
They stand by their customers
Unfortunately our honeymoon was cancelled due to Covid restrictions. We paid thousands of dollars for the "Cancel for any Reason" insurance. However, the insurance company wouldn't refund a...
Olvasson erről többet
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
Hi Kristen, I'm so sorry you had to cancel your honeymoon. That would have been an amazing trip, and I'm sure you were looking forward to it. We're more than happy to have helped you with a refund and credit during these trying times. Hopefully, we will be able to plan a spectacular trip for you and your new spouse soon!
0
Megosztás
RO
Robert
Feefo által hitelesített
5 years ago
Mit mondott Robert Tenon Tours kereskedőről:
We have taken several trips to Europe and Tenon’s customer service cannot be beaten. Had little to no problems but they took care of everything right away. We feel very safe in their hands. Once the...
Olvasson erről többet
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
Thank you for your review, Robert! We're very happy to hear that you have experienced such great service from our team. We look forward to traveling with you again soon!
0
Megosztás
SA
Saura
Feefo által hitelesített
5 years ago
Mit mondott Saura Tenon Tours kereskedőről:
Always fantastic service. Can’t wait until we can start booking trips again
Wonderful!
Elizabeth
Tenon Tours
5 years ago
We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service! Thank you for sharing and we hope to travel with you soon.
A visszajelzéseket a velünk együttműködő vállalkozások nevében, függetlenül gyűjtjük. Platformunk csak ellenőrzött vásárlókhoz jut el, így biztos lehetsz benne, hogy valódi vásárlók véleményét olvasod.
Csak a vásárlást igazoló bizonylattal rendelkező ügyfelek írhatnak Feefo véleményt. Ezt úgy biztosítjuk, hogy a tranzakciót követően azonnal felvesszük a kapcsolatot a vásárlókkal.
A véleményeket az eladáshoz vagy a tranzakcióhoz társítva ellenőrizzük, hogy valódi vásárlóktól származnak-e. A személyeket csak akkor kérjük fel vélemény írására, ha már vásároltak az adott vállalkozástól.
A véleményeket az eladáshoz vagy a tranzakcióhoz társítva ellenőrizzük, hogy valódi vásárlóktól származnak-e. A személyeket csak akkor kérjük fel vélemény írására, ha már vásároltak az adott vállalkozástól.