Merchant Logo

More Mountain Commentaires

Classé
Exceptionnel

Luxury catered chalets and self-catered apartments and chalets in Morzine.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

143

6

1

0

0

150

avis au cours de l’année écoulée

Afficher tous les 345 commentaires
JE
Jen
4 days ago
Date d'achat : 16/06/2024
Ce que Jen a dit à propos de More Mountain:
All staff pleasant and helpful
SJ
Stephen Johnson
Sevenoaks, Kent
1 month ago
Date d'achat : 07/04/2024
Ce que Stephen Johnson a dit à propos de More Mountain:
First class, everything you can think of is catered for and communicated well in advance of your trip, with regular follow ups, helpful checklists, to ensure you maximise the enjoyment of your stay.
...
Tout lire
AO
Aoife
Ireland
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 02/03/2024
Client de confiance
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 07/04/2024
Super helpful, efficient and charming. Would recommend.
AD
Adriano
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 07/04/2024
Ce que Adriano a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Chloe was pur host and was super helpful, responsive and friendly.
CA
Catherine
Norwich
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 06/04/2024
Ce que Catherine a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Absolutely brilliant team. Helped us with getting everything ready for skiing, answered all the little questions we had, were there on arrival and checked us into our brilliant apartment, helped us o
...
Tout lire
DA
Dan
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 07/04/2024
Ce que Dan a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Hosts were fantastic, along with the food and the cleanliness of the chalet. Shuttle service to and from the slopes worked great.
ED
Ed
Aberdeen
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 07/04/2024
Ce que Ed a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Excellent service from start to finish. Really helpful throughout the booking process and answered any questions quickly as well as sending helpful reminders before the trip. The in resort team were
...
Tout lire
CL
Clare
Surrey
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 06/04/2024
Ce que Clare a dit à propos de More Mountain:
The More Mountain team were so helpful from start to finish!
VA
VAB
UK
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 31/03/2024
Ce que VAB a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Great friendly team in managing our stay, contacting us prior, throughout our journey and during our stay. Speedy in resolving any issues
À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!
Tout lire
Apt. Rez de Chaussée, 50 Av. de Joux Plane, Morzine, 74110, France
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!