Merchant Logo

Go Walkabout Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

5

0

0

0

63

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,093 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very professional,very well explained (as a retired deputy head I know what I'm talking about)and very helpful.What more could you ask?
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Quick and easy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
0
Share
SP
SARBJIT PUREWAL
London
1 month ago
What SARBJIT PUREWAL said about Go Walkabout:
I decided to go travelling and was unsure on exactly when I would return and only roughly knew a timeframe. The usual insurance companies would not insure me because of the duration spanning 3 months
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, and also for selecting us to provide your travel cover. We're delighted that you were happy with our customer service and that you would be confident enough to use us again - we can't ask for any more of an endorsement than that.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2023
0
Share
SM
SARAH MARSDEN
Huddersfield
2 months ago
What SARAH MARSDEN said about Go Walkabout:
Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, and also for selecting us to provide your travel cover. We're delighted that you were happy with our customer service and hope to hear from you again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent policy and excellent service. I would recommend Go walkabout to my friends and family.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/16/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
They are very thorough and will ring back promptly even if you do not leave message. They are knowledgeable about their products and recommend what is best for you. Have used on several occasions now
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
2 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We're delighted that you were happy with our customer service and that we have been able to help you find the right insurance cover for your travels. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
0
Share
MP
MARSHALL PEIRCE
3 months ago
What MARSHALL PEIRCE said about Go Walkabout:
Very helpful.made everything clear.would use them again.explained the travel policy I liked when I rang them it was answered straight away.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
0
Share
GE
Gerry
Poole
3 months ago
What Gerry said about Go Walkabout:
The service is excellent am a regular customer. The staff a friendly and very helpful.Have needed advice when on holiday definitely first class help.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
2 months ago
Thank you for coming back to Go Walkabout for your travel insurance. It's always good to hear from satisfied, regular customers. I hope your trip goes well and we look forward to hearing from you again next time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very clear on what is included in my insurance and easy to buy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/25/2024
0
Share
GB
GRAHAME BAKER
3 months ago
What GRAHAME BAKER said about Go Walkabout:
You have all been so very helpful in guiding me through all the complexities of cruise insurance. It’s reassuring to feel that we are in such capable hands! Everything went very smoothly and even when
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that your trip didn't go to plan and that you needed to make a claim but, at the same time, glad that you were happy with the claim process and outcome. The best of luck with your next trip and we look forward to speaking to you next time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/19/2024
0
Share
About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.
Read all
Innovation Centre, Highfield Drive, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN38 9UH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.