Merchant Logo

Go Walkabout Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

6

0

0

0

63

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,095 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/25/2024
Very clear on what is included in my insurance and easy to buy.
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
GRAHAME BAKER
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/19/2024
What GRAHAME BAKER said about Go Walkabout:
You have all been so very helpful in guiding me through all the complexities of cruise insurance. It’s reassuring to feel that we are in such capable hands! Everything went very smoothly and even when
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that your trip didn't go to plan and that you needed to make a claim but, at the same time, glad that you were happy with the claim process and outcome. The best of luck with your next trip and we look forward to speaking to you next time.
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
STEPHEN KEMP-KING
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
What STEPHEN KEMP-KING said about Go Walkabout:
Totally professional and genuinely honest brokers. The best.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 months ago
Many thanks for such a glowing endorsement. I'm glad that you are happy with our service and I hope to hear from you again if we can help out in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
ABIGAIL REDMAN
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/15/2024
What ABIGAIL REDMAN said about Go Walkabout:
cover. Helpful agent.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is always very welcome. I'm glad we wre able to help find the right policy for you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
MARTIN SCATTERGOOD
East Cowes .Isle Of Wight
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2024
What MARTIN SCATTERGOOD said about Go Walkabout:
Quick,efficient, easy to talk to and happy with the price
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback. We can't ask for much more than that!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
I changed my plans and needed a different product. I emailed to ask if I should cancel and rebuy or if they could upgrade me and let me pay the difference. I got a quick and helpful response and I w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for the feedback you have given. I'm glad we were able to help.
0
Share
AB
AARON LEO BLACKLEDGE
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/18/2023
What AARON LEO BLACKLEDGE said about Go Walkabout:
Go Walkbout give clear advice and their prices are very good and realistic. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
5 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, and for returning to Go Walkabout for your travel cover. We're delighted that you were happy with our customer service and that you would be confident enough to recommend us to others - we can't ask for any more of an endorsement than that!
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
SARAH HARVEY
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
What SARAH HARVEY said about Go Walkabout:
Couldnt be more helpfull
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
5 months ago
Thank you. I hope you have a fantastic trip.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/30/2023
It was simple and straight forward. even for someone who has health conditions outside of the standard parameters.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
5 months ago
That's fantastic to hear, and thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are pleased that you found it simple to buy your insurance from us.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2023
I got an immediate response to ensure the cover was correct for me and got replies very fast over the weekend. It was pleasure dealing with this company. Highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
5 months ago
Many thanks for taking out one of our policies, and also for taking the time to leave your valuable and much-appreciated feedback! We hope your move goes well.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.
Read all
Innovation Centre, Highfield Drive, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN38 9UH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.