Merchant Logo

Tony's Textiles Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Tony's Textiles is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 27,135 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Very good service,very polite.i look forward to my next order thanks I will recommend them to my friends and neighbors
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/02/2020
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Items delivered in full the next day as promised very happy, thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/02/2020
0
Share
WM
W D Mclean
4 years ago
What W D Mclean said about Tony's Textiles:
Their return procedure is very effective. Problem was solved amicably.
Date of purchase: 10/02/2020
0
Share
MS
Mr Steven smith
London
4 years ago
What Mr Steven smith said about Tony's Textiles:
Service very good, received order within 3 days
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2020
0
Share
MS
Mr Steven smith
London
4 years ago
What Mr Steven smith said about Tony's Textiles:
Excellent product, excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Am very happy with my curtains, i wanted to purchase more but they don't hv the colors i wanted... am pls with the one i have...
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/02/2020
0
Share
DJ
Dianne jones
4 years ago
What Dianne jones said about Tony's Textiles:
Only took a couple of days to arrive and really pleased with the quality of the sheet ordered
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/02/2020
0
Share
JS
Judith Sedgwick
Daventry
4 years ago
What Judith Sedgwick said about Tony's Textiles:
Fantastic products they are really great quality & excellent prices. Great items for your home. 8 will definitely be ordering more things soon!
Date of purchase: 13/02/2020
0
Share
SR
Sara Roberts
4 years ago
What Sara Roberts said about Tony's Textiles:
Fast delivery, well packaged, everything done in a timely manner, product as described
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/02/2020
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
my order was delivered in quick time, and I am pleased with my nets
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/02/2020
2
Share
About Tony's Textiles
We have been trading for over 30 years in shops, on market stalls and now online. We have a reputation for great service, value and high quality products for linens, bedding, curtains, net curtains and other household accessories. We place a premium on customer service and quality and endeavour to maintain the best prices in household linen both in store and online.
Read all
St James Mill, 6-12 St James Street, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU3 2DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tony's Textiles
We have been trading for over 30 years in shops, on market stalls and now online. We have a reputation for great service, value and high quality products for linens, bedding, curtains, net curtains and other household accessories. We place a premium on customer service and quality and endeavour to maintain the best prices in household linen both in store and online.