Merchant Logo

Tony's Textiles Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Tony's Textiles is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 27,135 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Hi, I'm very disappointed, the quality of the fabric of both duvet and duvet cover very low, very transparent, rough. I can see through the duvet cover perfectly the duvet inside all the wrinkles, et
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/11/2018
5
Share
NK
Nadia Kadir
London
4 years ago
What Nadia Kadir said about Tony's Textiles:
Quick Delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/01/2020
1
Share
MW
Michael ward
4 years ago
What Michael ward said about Tony's Textiles:
These were far better than expected for the price and look great, fitted perfectly very grateful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/10/2019
1
Share
JW
Juanita Wikberg
4 years ago
What Juanita Wikberg said about Tony's Textiles:
Excellent service. Very pleased with the products I ordered.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/01/2020
2
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Very quick delivery and good quality items
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2020
1
Share
PA
paula
4 years ago
What paula said about Tony's Textiles:
I have bought from Tony’s on a previous occasion and find both the website and the service easy, hassle free and the delivery is speedy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2020
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Feels good and looks good.measurements perfect fits well would recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/01/2020
1
Share
PH
Pauline Hilton
4 years ago
What Pauline Hilton said about Tony's Textiles:
Excellent service easy to use website, all nets came in individual bags ready to hang
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/02/2020
1
Share
DR
Diane Rocca
4 years ago
What Diane Rocca said about Tony's Textiles:
Fast delivery, good quality, would recommend to others
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/02/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Quick delivery. Excellent product! Bought the vertical pleat net curtains. Got 4x 72” drop which did for two big triple-window bays.Easy to cut length to fit & hangs really nicely. Recommended
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/02/2020
0
Share
About Tony's Textiles
We have been trading for over 30 years in shops, on market stalls and now online. We have a reputation for great service, value and high quality products for linens, bedding, curtains, net curtains and other household accessories. We place a premium on customer service and quality and endeavour to maintain the best prices in household linen both in store and online.
Read all
St James Mill, 6-12 St James Street, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU3 2DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tony's Textiles
We have been trading for over 30 years in shops, on market stalls and now online. We have a reputation for great service, value and high quality products for linens, bedding, curtains, net curtains and other household accessories. We place a premium on customer service and quality and endeavour to maintain the best prices in household linen both in store and online.