Merchant Logo

Headwater Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

168

21

7

0

4

200

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,107 reviews
HB
HUGH BARRETT
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What HUGH BARRETT said about Headwater:
Good response. Slightly unusual in that you have a three stage process before booking is confirmed
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
9 days ago
Hello and thank you for your review. As we don't have allocation in many of the hotels we use, we do have to check availability on a booking by booking basis. I can see you have travelled with Exodus in the past who know how many spaces they have for each tour which is where we differ :-)I can see your trip is now confirmed and I know you will have a lovely time! Stephanie
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
11 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review :-) It is very much appreciated
BN
BERNARD NOLAN
Manchester
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What BERNARD NOLAN said about Headwater:
Luke worked really hard to get us the holiday we had dreamed about.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
23 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and 5*'s. Luke was really pleased he was able to get your trip confirmed at such sort notice :-) Have a wonderful time in the Dolomites. We can't wait to hear about it on your return. Stephanie
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Excellent service- Lauren listened to exactly what I was looking for and made some very helpful suggestions. The service could not have been better
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
25 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review and lovely comments. I have passed them on to Lauren and she is thrilled you are happy :-)
SN
SOPHIE NEWTON
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
25 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review it is much appreciated
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Friendly and well informed
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Headwater
28 days ago
Thank you for you 5* review, it is greatly appreciated and I will ensure the feedback reaches the team :)
RC
RICHARD C
Southsea
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What RICHARD C said about Headwater:
Excellent service: we have made several trips with Headwater over the years and have always been very pleased with their friendliness, expertise, efficiency and reliability. On this occasion, we aske
...
Read all
HM
HAIM MARON
ashdod, israel
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What HAIM MARON said about Headwater:
personal service , kind and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review over the weekend :-) I will make sure Helen gets to see it! Stephanie
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
I am actually irritated that I am being asked to provide feedback before I have even had the holiday. Now you want to know how the booking process went. Most of us do have lives and can fill the time
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
1 month ago
Thank you for your comments. We like to keep improving our service which is why these short surveys are sent out :-) We appreciate time is precious and take on board all feedback from our customers. Have a wonderful holiday as I can see you don't have long to wait! Stephanie
JI
JAN WILLEM INTVELD
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It is very much appreciated
About Headwater
Headwater specialises in the relaxed side of activity, offering a selection of the finest walking, cycling, canoeing and cross-country skiing holidays throughout Europe, as well as a selection of exciting long-haul destinations!
Read all
Unit 1, Theatre Court, London Road, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 5HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Headwater
Headwater specialises in the relaxed side of activity, offering a selection of the finest walking, cycling, canoeing and cross-country skiing holidays throughout Europe, as well as a selection of exciting long-haul destinations!