Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Pulley clothes airer dryer | Ceiling Clothes Airers drying rack | Victorian

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Victorian Kitchen Maidandreg; Pulley Clothes Airer Traditional Victorian, ceiling mounted, pulley operated clothes airer available in assorted colours and lengths. Unsurpassable British quality.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 134 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Great quality product. Arrived well packaged an promptly. Good price.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
ML
Mrs Pat Fox-Leonard
3 months ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
A timeless design that works.
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
All great, just be very careful to work out the location of the rafters/beams - probably the most difficult part of the whole process. Look up online how to do this - I used a metal/electricity detect
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
MR
Ms Polly Rodgers
7 months ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Great product. Thank you!
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
MB
Mrs Naomi Barton
9 months ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Great sturdy item. I didn’t put it up but apparently it wasn’t difficult
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Looks good, easily installed and ready excellent delivery
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer.
I bought a big, heavy duty 6 rail, 7fter drier for my outdoor garage and it is never full even iwth a full wash! love it to bits
Date of purchase: 11/04/2023
MS
Mrs Sarah Boxall-Sayer
1 year ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
I have had a pulley maid for years and bought another as soon as I moved house. As anticipated it is brilliant and now I'm living in a very small space, I can at least get the washing dry over the Ray
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 24/02/2023
MW
Mrs Rosemary Webb
Derbyshire
1 year ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
We are very pleased with this airer. It looks good and is obviously good quality
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Victorian Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Great product, swiftly delivered.
Date of purchase: 21/02/2023
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.