Merchant Logo

Cast in Style Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Home of Traditional Cast Ware

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

415

16

4

0

6

441

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,723 reviews
MM
Miss Tracy Moss
Kent
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Miss Tracy Moss said about Cast in Style:
Easy online ordering, lots of choice and was well protected for delivery. Good price and great quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
First rate. A very quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr anthony clarke
preston
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Mr anthony clarke said about Cast in Style:
the product was delivered on time , they stayed in touch to update me on delivery , got an email with delivery slot, great service
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
3 days ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear that your product was delivered on time and that our communication throughout the delivery process met your expectations. It's great to know that the email updates and delivery slot information were helpful. Providing excellent service is our priority, and we're glad we could assist you efficiently.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Prompt delivery. Securely packed and arrived with no damage.
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
5 days ago
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the quality of the Kadai Paella Pan and that it arrived promptly and securely. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
10 days ago
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that the Kirkpatrick 3498 Handrail Brackets worked perfectly for you and that you found them to be really strong. We're also glad that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for attaching a photo, it’s always great to see our products in use.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Quick dispatch and delivery, well packaged, good looking product
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your review. We're delighted to hear that you are impressed with our Traditional Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. It's great to know that the quick dispatch and delivery, as well as the careful packaging and aesthetic of the product, met your expectations.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Quality product from a quality company
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're delighted to hear that you are pleased with the Rim Lock Keep and that you find it to be a quality product. We strive to offer the best in both our products and our service so thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
There was a problem with our first order which was handled promptly by the Castinstyle support team. An excellent company which we would recommend.
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
10 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We're sorry to hear there was an issue with your first order, but we're glad our support team could resolve it promptly. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to know that you are pleased with the quality and appearance of the Kirkpatrick gate latch. It’s wonderful to hear that it stands out compared to other products you’ve seen. Thank you also for the picture you attached of the gate latch. It's always great to see our products in their new homes.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Great phone service - so rare these days. My call was answered quickly and product information and delivery times quickly given. Top marks!
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience when you phoned us. It's great to know that your call was answered quickly and that you received all the information you needed about the Kadai Tula Fire Bowl and its delivery. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and your kind words affirm our efforts. We're thrilled to hear that after a lot of research, you chose the Tula Fire Bowl from Cast In Style and that it met your expectations. It's always our goal to provide products that delight our customers, and your feedback is truly appreciated.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.