Merchant Logo

Cast in Style Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Home of Traditional Cast Ware

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

411

16

3

0

5

435

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,756 reviews
MS
Mr Mick Scales
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Couldn't fault Cast in Style. All items arrived well packaged and in good time. When I contacted them with a query they were quick to respond and helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Mrs Linda Newton
Herts
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
Dr Marcos Benega
London
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Dr Marcos Benega said about Cast in Style:
Looks great and is very easy to install. Great customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Efficient service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Miss Tracy Moss
Kent
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Miss Tracy Moss said about Cast in Style:
Easy online ordering, lots of choice and was well protected for delivery. Good price and great quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
First rate. A very quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr anthony clarke
preston
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Mr anthony clarke said about Cast in Style:
the product was delivered on time , they stayed in touch to update me on delivery , got an email with delivery slot, great service
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
11 days ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear that your product was delivered on time and that our communication throughout the delivery process met your expectations. It's great to know that the email updates and delivery slot information were helpful. Providing excellent service is our priority, and we're glad we could assist you efficiently.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.