Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Standard Double pulley

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Standard Double pulley Need an extra double pulley? This is the place to get them. In a variety of colours to match your airer. Solid Cast iron casing. Unsurpassable British quality.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 101 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Standard Double pulley
Great quality product. Arrived well packaged an promptly. Good price.
MR
Mr Michael Ross
Bath
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Standard Double pulley
I have had the original 10 years, so I have high confidence in the product.
MS
Mr Harry Smith
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Standard Double pulley
I was a little disappointed with the pulley wheels being plastic but I suppose it saves having to grease them
MF
Mrs Elaine Fyfe
Aberystwyth
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Standard Double pulley
Happy customer, great product and service
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
Standard Double pulley
Glad these can be supplied to help with fitting airers in somewhat awkward locations.
MB
Ms Zhandra Belgasmi
Ashbourne derbyshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
Standard Double pulley.
Extra Pulley ordered for my convenience only.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2023
Standard Double pulley
Solid construction and all parts required are supplied.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2023
Standard Double pulley
Yet to be fitted on looking at it, it is well made
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2023
Standard Double pulley
My mum’s is in operation thanks to your longer spindles
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2023
Standard Double pulley
Great item and very robust
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.