Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Silver Rose Wall Mounted Post Box - White Finish

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Silver Rose Wall Mounted Post Box - White Finish This Rose Wall Mounted Post Box has a cast aluminium door which is finished in white with a luxurious hand painted silver rose design on the front of the box.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Rose Wall Mounted Post Box with Newspaper Bracket - Bronze Finish
Love our new post box! Beautifully made & very pretty to look at.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2020
Rose Wall Mounted Post Box with Newspaper Bracket - Bronze Finish
Good quality and excellent value
MS
Mr Brian Smith
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2020
Rose Wall Mounted Post Box with Newspaper Bracket - Bronze Finish
Matches our new door and surround
Uploaded media
RB
Ray B
Boston
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2020
Rose Wall Mounted Post Box with Newspaper Bracket - Bronze Finish
Exactly what we wanted - will look great when we have finished the house refurb.
MH
Mr Colin Hearn
Chandlers Ford
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2020
Rose Wall Mounted Post Box with Newspaper Bracket - Bronze Finish
Good looking item arrived quickly well packaged with clear fitting instruction
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2020
Rose Wall Mounted Post Box with Newspaper Bracket - Bronze Finish
Looks and feels excellent. Not disappointed with item at all. It’s great quality and looks good. Super fast delivery and well packaged.
Uploaded media
MB
Mr Scott Ballentine
Royston
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2019
Rose Wall Mounted Post Box with Newspaper Bracket - Bronze Finish
Excellent piece of kit very stylish
MB
Mr Martyn Wood-Bevan
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2018
Silver Rose Wall Mounted Post Box - White Finish
Very pleased with excellent product!
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
6 years ago
Great to hear you are pleased with your post box.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2018
Silver Rose Wall Mounted Post Box - White Finish
Good quality finish. Only issue was absence of fitting instructions in particular no template to assist drilling of fixing holes.
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we find the best way is to hold the post box up to the wall and use that as the template as the holes are already drilled out for you. Please contact us if you have any problems.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
To do as per your suggestion would really require 2 people as the box is quite heavy to ensure that it is perfectly aligned if one person is holding it. Also it would be better if 2 of the holes were "slotted (elongated)" to allow for correct alignment if the drilled holes are not perfectly in position.
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
6 years ago
Thanks for your reply, If you do feel like you need a template you can use a piece of paper at the back of the post box and then put pen marks when the holes are. We will take all your comments into consideration when looking at making the next batch of postboxes.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.