Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Quattro Cast Iron Bracket

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Quattro Cast Iron Bracket Nice simple design including a four leaf clover quattro pattern in the centre. Can be used either way as sides are reversible. Unsurpassable British quality. Available in black or pewter and in two different sizes.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
MK
Mrs Dinah Kibby
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
I already have.! Excellent quality absd quick service. Why are you asking me twice?!!
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
3 months ago
We appreciate your feedback sorry for any confusion this part of the review is based on only the product, whilst the first section is a review in regards to the service.
MP
Mr Paul Porteus
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
Fist and reliable service. Product as advertised
MB
Mr Andy Bradford
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2022
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
A lovely, simple and classic design. Sturdy and very well made.
MT
Mrs Natasha Turnbull
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2020
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
happy with this item thank you
MD
Mr Stephen Drake
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2019
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
The brackets are solid and look great, shame about the screws sent out with the order, slightly too short to provide the strength needed for my shelves. Apart from that very happy
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2018
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
Beautiful bracket and very sturdy.
MC
Mrs C Cook
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2018
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
Just what we wanted. Attached and working
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
5 years ago
Many thanks for your 5* review.
ME
Mr Bernie Edwards
Dorset
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2018
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
Item is as described, strong and good quality
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2016
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
CJ
ceri jenkins
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2016
Quattro Cast Iron Brackets
Nice as expected from description
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
8 years ago
Thank you for your comments on the Quattro cast iron brackets. Cast In Style
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.