Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cast iron Handing Basket Bracket - Porterhouse

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket A very strong, sturdy and practical hanging basket bracket with a simple stylish scroll design. Made from solid cast iron and coated in a tough yet beautiful weather proof coating in black to last a lifetime

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
MH
Mr KEITH HAWES
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Already provided feedback
MS
Mr Matthew Such
etwall
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Top quality product, feels built to last
MS
Mrs susan Sale
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2022
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Fantastic replacement for our sad old brackets
MC
Mrs Janet Copeland
West Wales
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2022
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Biggest and strongest bracket we could find. Great quality.
Uploaded media
MA
Mr Anderson
Huntingdon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2022
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Quality product. All hanging basket brackets are the same right? Well actually no they are not. I was a little apprehensive at spending £120 on three brackets, but you you know immediately upon openin
...
Read all
MP
Mr David Pickering
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2021
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Good product little bit expensive fixings personally I don’t think up to the job good delivery pleased with it
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2021
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Ordered before, great quality ideal for long lasting use.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2021
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Quality item, worth the money.
MW
Mrs Susan Wilson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2019
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Excellent bracket would buy again
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2019
Porterhouse Hanging Basket Bracket
Attractive brackets which are well made
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.