Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Majestic Nickel Lions Head Door Knocker

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Majestic Nickel Lions Head Door Knocker This majestic nickel lions head knocker is a beautiful piece of workmanship, it will enhance any front door. Also available in aged brass for a more traditional look.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2017
Majestic Nickel Lions Head Door Knocker
Excellent service. Door knocker up and looks brilliant. Many thanks for efficiently delivering the parcel
MM
Mrs MARGARET MARVELLY
Kenilworth
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2016
Majestic Nickel Lions Head Door Knocker
I am very pleased with my purchase and have taken a long time to find the perfect door knocker. Thank you Cast In Style found.
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
7 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star score on our majestic nickel lions head door knocker.

Glad you were able to find it on our website.

Kind regards

Cast In Style
MW
MARY WILLATT
Staffordshire
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2016
Majestic Nickel Lions Head Door Knocker
Brilliant knocker perfect size for my door the only problem i had was the pin and nut that fastened onto door wasn't quite long enough to go through my double rebated door no problem though just got s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
7 years ago
Hi

Thanks for the ++ score on the majestic nickel lions head door knocker.  If you do decide to order any further door furniture from us and need longer fittings, please just give us a quick call as the foundries can supply longer fixings for doors that are thicker than the industry standard.

Many thanks

Cast In Style
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2014
Majestic Nickel Lions Head Door Knocker.
A good quality, delivered in a timely manner, thank you.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.