Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lion Head Door Knocker (Downing Street Knocker)

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Lion Head Door Knocker (Downing Street Knocker) This lion head knocker in cast iron has always been known as the Downing Street knocker.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
MW
Ms Lisa Williams
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2018
Lion Head Door Knocker (Downing Street Knocker)
Beautiful - a real statement piece
MD
Mr Colin Durrant
Hemel Hempstead
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2016
Lion Head Door Knocker (Downing Street Knocker)
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
7 years ago
Cheers for the 5 star score Colin.
BN
Bruce Nager
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2016
Lion Head Door Knocker (Downing Street Knocker)
MN
Mr Andy Nicholls
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2015
Lion Head Door Knocker (Downing Street Knocker)
Looks great BUT the fixing studs are not at right angles in the casting which makes fixing a challenge to get visible brass caps in a line on the inside of the door
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2015
Lion Head Door Knocker (Downing Street Knocker).
Really pleased with my knocker. Super quality and looks excellent on our door. Love it.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.