Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kirkpatrick Black Cast Iron Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch 3979

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set A superb quality, iron gate latch. Unsurpassable British quality, hand forged in a foundry in the West Midlands.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
MT
Mr Davy Townhill
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set
Just a great product they say you pay for what get and this latch was solid in terms of strength
MH
Mr Michael Hodgskin
Farnham, Surrey
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set
Well made and complrte with all the required screws etc.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2022
Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set
Good quality kit. Has a "hand forged" look and whilst it is more substantial than your average cheep alternative isn't too heavy or bulky. Reasonable price, too.
DH
David Hornby
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2016
Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set
The latch set appears robust and is certainly attractive - the gauge of the metal used is greater and more substantial than typical DIY products. It is yet to be tested in earnest by the strong winds
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
8 years ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback on the daisy rope gate latch set, it is a very descriptive review that will be found helpful to other customers. The gate latch set is made of malleable iron, which makes it extra tougher than others you can buy for certain DIY stores. Kind regards Cast In Style
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2015
Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2015
Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set.
A really robust product which far and away superior to anything of a similar nature available locally. My wife who uses this entrance more than I do is delighted!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2015
Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set.
I bought this product to replace a cheap B&Q product which broke within a few days of fitting. The Cast in Style product is just what I wanted and I wish I had spent a little more to begin with for a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2014
Kirkpatrick 3979 Smooth Daisy Rope Gate Latch Set.
Did the job
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.