Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kirkpatrick Black Cast Iron Thumb Latch 3613

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Kirkpatrick 3613 Thumb Latch A high quality, cast iron thumb latch set. Unsurpassable British quality, hand forged in a foundry in the West Midlands.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
MD
Mr Martin Davey
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Kirkpatrick 3613 Thumb Latch
Good quality product long lasting
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2018
Kirkpatrick 3613 Thumb Latch
I have been trying to replace a broken thumb latch for ages with no success. I wish I'd heard of this company months ago!
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, great to hear we could be of service and help you replace your broken thumb latch.
MG
Mark Glendinning
plymouth
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2016
Kirkpatrick 3613 Thumb Latch
great example of a latch for the thumb appendage. I tried using my foot, but it didn't work.... well named latch.
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
8 years ago
Hi Mark

Many thanks for your review on the 'Thumb' latch.  It made us chuckle here, would have loved to see you trying....

Kind regards
Cast In Style
MT
Mrs Beverley Tune
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2015
Kirkpatrick 3613 Thumb Latch
Product as described and great value for money. Will look great on my new kitchen door.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2014
Kirkpatrick 3613 Thumb Latch.
Just what we were looking for, arrived promptly. just a few mismatching screws which puzzled me, but product installed successfully
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2014
Kirkpatrick 3613 Thumb Latch.
They are not yet in situ but look good.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2014
Kirkpatrick 3613 Thumb Latch.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.