Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kirkpatrick Black Cast Iron Heart Handrail Bracket 3491

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket This Heart handrail bracket is made from malleable iron. It is a high quality product, very solid and with a black antique finish. Unsurpassable British quality, hand forged in a foundry in the West Midlands.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
ME
Mr Mike Elliott
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
MR
Mary R.
Oxfordshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2022
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
As above. Don't want to repeat myself!
MW
Mrs Jane Darbyshire-Walker
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2020
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
I have just explained why I was not fully satisfied as a customer
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
4 years ago
Hello, thank you for your comments.Our customer service team work really hard at replying to every email so we were a little surprised to see your feedback. We've checked through our emails and haven't found one from yourself, so we are a little unsure as to what has happened. We had received other emails that day so we know that our emails were working, so apologies for this circumstance. We can always help you over the phone on our freephone number at: 0800 009 6233.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2018
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
Great looking quality product
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2017
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
These were exactly what I wanted .
GE
GEORGE
Whickham, Newcastle upon Tyne
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2017
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
Good quality product for the price.
MG
Mr Reg Groombridge
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2017
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
Very helpful lady went and measured the item for me when I phoned for information.
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
7 years ago
Hi Mr Groombridge

If ever there is a measurement that you need and it is not showing on our website, always feel free to call us, so we can check for you.  It really is not a problem.

Thanks for sharing this with us and our customers.

Cast In Style
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2016
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
Good quality and nice screws two different sizes and raw plugs supplied
SC
stephen chivers
southampton
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2016
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2016
Kirkpatrick 3491 Heart Handrail Bracket
Excellent quality. Exactly as described. Thank you.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.