Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kadai Fire Bowl | Kadai Fire Pit | Original Recycled Kadai Firebowl | Indi

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Kadai Fire Bowlandreg; The Recycled Kadai Fire Bowls are a real show stopper for any event. Great for entertaing in the garden they can be used as a barbeque to feed guests and then as the sun goes down they make a real social spot for friends to gather round for warmth.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 113 reviews
MD
Mrs Jane Davies
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Kadai Fire Bowl�
Really sturdy and well built fire pit. The grill is really heavy duty and supports cast iron skillets well and the removable centre makes it easy to top up charcoal or pop on some logs. I love the han
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
21 days ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your new Kadai fire bowl and that it meets your expectations for sturdiness and functionality. We’re also glad to hear that the cooking bowl and tripod have been a great addition. It sounds like you’re all set for some wonderful outdoor cooking experiences this summer! Wishing you many enjoyable evenings by the Kadai fire bowl!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Kadai Fire Bowl�
Fantastic fire bowl. Good quality and looks great. Really fast delivery
SU
Sue
Wiltshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Kadai Fire Bowl�
Love this, so cool and made really well. We have enjoyed our first bbq last week and im really happy I bought this 60cm bowl. I bought mine with high legs and will just need to buy a cover for it now
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving your Kadai Fire Bowl and that it's already added to the enjoyment of your outdoor gatherings. It's fantastic to know that you found it well-made and appreciated the included accessories. We're delighted to have provided you with a great experience, your recommendation means a lot to us! Cheers to many more memorable BBQs with your Kadai Fire Bowl!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Kadai Fire Bowl�
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-star review! Great to know you are pleased with you Kadai Fire Bowl.
MM
Ms Carolyn Mason
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Kadai Fire Bowl�
great quality - this was a replacement for a similar fire bowl purchased elsewhere - fast delivery and the free ceramic beads are great
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Kadai Fire Bowl�
Very good, love our fire bowls!
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
Kadai Fire Bowl�
This is my second Kadai Fire Bowl as after ten years the bottom rusted through on my first one! I also purchased the lid to help keep it dry and it looks good.
MM
Mr Iain McCormick
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Kadai Fire Bowl�
Great bit of kit - best BBQ I've ever had!
MD
Mrs Frances Donaldson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
Kadai Fire Bowl�
Great quality with lots of character and very solidly made
DD
Dr P Das
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Kadai Fire Bowl�
Well made kadai with grill for cooking and accessories.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.