Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag The Kadai Beads are specially made from heatproof expanded clay for your Kadai. It is primarily used to filter out the ash when it rains.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
NJ
Nathon Jones
Newton Stewart
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag
Very easy to order spare parts for our Kadai. Someone emptied the beads into the bin so we quickly needed replacements, which we received within a couple of days from Cast in Style.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2023
Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag
Do what they are designed for. Material bags are good storage.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2023
Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag
Great and as described....
MA
Mr BEV APPLIN
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2022
Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag
very effective and a good idea
MW
Mrs Anne Williams
South Wales
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2022
Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag
Good quality replacement.
MN
Mr Clive Norton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2022
Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag
Well packed competative price.
MH
Mr Tim Hood
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2022
Kadai Beads - 5 Litre Bag
Quick delivery of good product
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2020
Kadai Beads
Do what they are supposed to do!
MF
Mr Alan Fox
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2019
Kadai Beads
So well made, looks and is quality
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2019
Kadai Beads
These were recommended by my doctor. The inner sole is of cork, quite hard, so they may take some getting used to, but they moulded to give my feet lots of support which is exactly what I need. Thank
...
Read all
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.