Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Deluxe Double pulley

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Deluxe Double pulley Extra cast iron double pulley with authentic solid cast iron wheels. Ideal for our de-luxe Kitchen maid airer. Available in a variety of colours. Unsurpassable British quality.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 150 reviews
MM
Mr Douglas Macrae
Edinburgh
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Deluxe Double pulley
MO
Mr Robert James Osborne
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Deluxe Double pulley
great service a big thanks
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Deluxe Double pulley
Quality item in a choice of colours.
MB
Mr E Bahadir
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
Deluxe Double pulley
White Deluxe Cast double and single pullies
SI
Simon
lincolnshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
Deluxe Double pulley.
Great product, have bought from CIS before and look forward to doing again. Many thanks!
MP
Mrs Tracey Pengilly
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2023
Deluxe Double pulley
Great quality product and excellent customer service. Can highly recommend
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2023
Deluxe Double pulley
Does the job! Makes the laundry maid far more stable to lift and lower. (Should really be part of the original kit.)
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
1 year ago
Thank you for your order, not sure what you mean by being part of the original kit? In our Clothes Airer Kits you get one Single Pulley Wheel and one Double Pulley Wheel, with options to add another Double Pulley Wheel on if required and you can choose these in standard nylon or Deluxe Cast Iron. We are pleased to know that you have everything you need for your current Clothes Airer.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2023
Deluxe Double pulley
Good and stong for the job.
ML
Mr Dr Gary Lock
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2022
Deluxe Double pulley
Great Quality and Prompt Delivery
MH
Mr John Hodgson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2022
Deluxe Double pulley
Good bit of kit, i should have bought initially as an extra
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.