Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Pulley clothes airer | Ceiling Clothes Airers | Classic Kitchen Maid Clothe

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Classic Kitchen Maidandreg; Pulley Clothes Airer Traditional Victorian, ceiling mounted, pulley operated clothes airer available in assorted colours and lengths. Unsurpassable British quality.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 53 reviews
MT
Mr Kevin Takacs
6 months ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Quality piece well built easy to fit and looks fantastic , just like the one my grandmother had in her kitchen
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Brilliant product. Well made, easy to install. We put it up today and clothes are nearly dry already. It's also up in the air so doesn't take up any floor space.
MP
Mrs ANNE PARKER
4 years ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
excellent
MT
Ms Carol Tannerr
4 years ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
The slats looked a bit flimsy and are not sealed, which may allow dampness to be absorbed when hanging washing.
MP
Mr Lee Pedelty
4 years ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Clothes airer was amazing quality, easy to install and fits perfectly with my decor. Absolutely delighted and would recommend cast in style to anyone.
Uploaded media
MB
Mr Jean-Jacques BABOIS
4 years ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Esthétique et pratique.
RG
R Gore
Australia
4 years ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Great item - exactly what I was after. Relatively easy to assemble, and is well made.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Easy to use and capacious
MT
Miss Chloe Taylor
4 years ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Solid design with simple assembly
MG
Mr Peter Gordon
5 years ago
Classic Kitchen Maid� Pulley Clothes Airer
Everything went together as described, no ill fitting components.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.