Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate A sturdy cast iron griddle hot plate. Beautifully crafted and pre-seasoned to facilitate cooking. Great to use on ranges.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 27 reviews
MA
Mrs Linda Andrews
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2018
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate
I have been looking for one of these for a while. I asked customer service a few questions and went ahead with the purchase. Cooked my first breakfast on it and pleased with the results. The surface i
...
Read all
MM
Mr John Mccluskey
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2017
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate
Product just what we wanted,and does the job we wanted it to do.
MB
Mrs Lesley Bulbeck
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2016
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate
Great product, exactly as presented on the website.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2016
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate
Brilliant griddle. I used to make dosa and chapathy. Only drawback is oil and batter (when it is thin) drains to the groove and its difficult to clean that area.
JD
Jane Dutchman
Huddersfield
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2016
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate
CA
Caroline
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2016
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate
Good solid griddle and easy to clean if follow instructions. Heavy to lift and manoeuvre when hot / washing but it is cast iron!
MJ
Mrs T Jones
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2015
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate.
Looking forward to using it as soon as I get my new kitchen and hob in.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2015
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate.
My Cast Iron Griddle Plate in uneven, it wobbles on my induction hob. Have another Cast Iron Griddle Plate (flat) from the same company that is perfect.
Merchant Logo
Cast in Style
Cast in Style
8 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback. Just like a frying pan, when you move food on the hot plate you may sometimes need to hold the handle as the smooth bottom of the hot plate on a smooth surface of an induction hot will make for a very friction free surface.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2015
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate.
Pleased with good quality product
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2015
Cast Iron Griddle Hot Plate.
The Cast Iron Griddle works very well on my Neff TT5486N induction hob, I'm really pleased with the product.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.