Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Brass Square Air Vent | square air vent | brass air vent | Cast In Style

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Brass Square Air Vent Beautifully crafted brass vent with intricate detail. Will enhance any period home. Vent mechanism is opened or closed using a centre turn handle which protrudes from the vent. Unsurpassable British quality.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
MB
Mr Andrew Bolton
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Brass Square Air Vent
Quality product, does what i wanted
MV
Mr Benoit Viellefon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2022
Brass Square Air Vent
Excellent as usual Excellent as usual
MW
Mr Louis Ward
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2019
Brass Square Air Vent
Never seen an air vent quite like this before and it looks amazing fitted
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2017
Brass Square Air Vent
Casting is good however the casting on the mechanism is a little twisted making the vent a little difficult to open.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2017
Brass Square Air Vent
Stunning! Very beautiful design and has now become a a great feature in room.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2016
Brass Square Air Vent
Even better in the flesh!
TD
Trine Darre
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2016
Brass Square Air Vent
DW
D WEBSTER
Midlands
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2016
Brass Square Air Vent
Great product. Love it!!!!
MH
Mr Philip Hardy
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2015
Brass Square Air Vent
A beautiful, good quality product curing a very ugly problem. Probably website photograph does not give item justice. Without doubt would buy again.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2015
Brass Square Air Vent.
This is the solution to the ugly air vents that we all have to put up with in our homes. Our airvent is now a beautiful feature in our living room.The pictures do not do this brass airvent enough just
...
Read all
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.