Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Black Terrier Dog Door Stop

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Black Terrier Dog Door Stop This Terrier Dog Doorstop is made from cast iron with a black finish. This doorstop is versatile, stand alone it looks great as an ornament yet this does not compromise it's use as a doorstop.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop
MB
Mrs Helen Bond
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2023
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop.
The item arrived well packaged. However I wanted to use it to hold open my back door but the base is very unstable and therefore not suitable. I will keep it as it us lovely, just not suitable to u
...
Read all
MK
Mrs Mary Kirk
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop.
High quality item - we love him!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2022
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop
It looks and feels like a quality item.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop
Very good product and exactly as described and shown on the web site. Very easy to follow web site and ordering process. Will use this company again.
MG
Mr Andrew Gillard
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2021
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop
Fast delivery and goods as expected
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2021
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop
Product was exactly as described on the website.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2018
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop
The doorstop was bought to hold an outward opening door and it is heavy enough to do this. The quality and weight is excellent. He is rather lifelike and very appealing and we have named him Bertie.
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
6 years ago
Lovely to hear that Bertie has become one of the family, we hope your daughter liked him as well. If you would like to send in a picture to one of our social media channels we can add you into our April competition to 'Win Your Order Back'. FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM
JR
julie rowney
stone staffs
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2016
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop
as above-great quality lovely to look at and of good weight.
Merchant Logo
Cast In Style
Cast in Style
8 years ago
Hi Julie

Thanks for the ++ score on our black terrier dog door stop, hope he's behaving himself....

Kind regards
Cast In Style
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2015
Black Terrier Dog Door Stop.
very happy love it will be ordering more
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.