Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Appleby Coat Hook

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Appleby Coat Hook This Appleby Coat hook comes from a traditional design and yet it's still perfect for our up to date modern lifestyles. It is made from cast iron and given a smooth black finish.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Appleby Coat Hook
We have ordered some more.
ME
Ms Cathy Evans
Leeds
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2019
Appleby Coat Hook
These hooks are wonderful - they look gorgeous, are finished well and have a satisfying feel to them. They even came with screws. Great that such a quality product with real integrity is available at
...
Read all
DO
Dominic
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2018
Appleby Coat Hook
Good quality, as described
AW
Amanda Withall
Kelso
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2016
Appleby Coat Hook
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2015
Appleby Coat Hook.
Excellent product service
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.