Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Aged Cast Iron Double Air Vent

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Aged Cast Iron Double Air Vent This is a beautiful cast air vent. Hand crafted, the air vent has an intricate detail to enhance any period home. Made from cast iron with a lacquered finish.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Aged Cast Iron Double Air Vent
Fits the job exactly. Looks & feels great. Perfect & better than the grill it replaced.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2021
Cast Iron Double Air Vent
Really nice item, as described and well made
MD
Mr D
London
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2021
Cast Iron Double Air Vent
Well designed product and amazing service
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2021
Cast Iron Double Air Vent
The quality is reasonably good,and acceptable,
MO
Mr Ian Osborne
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2021
Cast Iron Double Air Vent
Exactly what was required
MF
Mr Nicky Freedman
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2020
Cast Iron Double Air Vent
Item more expensive than any where else online once they added vat and postage at the end
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
4 years ago
Thank you for your comments. Our price reflects the quality of the product and the work that goes into it. Other websites may have a similar product but we can't guarantee a similar quality. Unfortunately we can't comment on other companies prices. The full price of the product is displayed on our product pages, so you know exactly what you are paying before going to the checkout.
MM
Mrs Elaine Marshall
Groomsport. Northern Ireland
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2019
Cast Iron Double Air Vent
Just as pictured and described on your website
RB
Richard Burdge
Perth
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2018
Cast Iron Double Air Vent
Beautifully made item, exactly what I was after.
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.