Merchant Logo

Binopolis Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Binopolis offers a superb range of quality kitchen bins: we are in-cupboard bin specialists and also sell freestanding bins

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

130

4

2

1

0

137

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,094 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2014
Fast delivery, good communication, well protected product
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2014
great next day service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2014
Great product range, great price and free super-speedy deilvery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2014
Excellent service - sound exactly what I wanted. Good descriptions, easy searching, good price.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2014
Love this bin and the best price I could find on the market at that time ! Postage was free with next day delivery !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2014
Great website and great delivery, very happy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2014
So impressed with the personal touch
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2014
The bin arrived promptly, very impressed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2014
No problems,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2014
Fast professional service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.
Read all
Paulton House, Old Mills, Paulton, Bristol, Somerset, BS39 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.