Merchant Logo

Binopolis Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Binopolis offers a superb range of quality kitchen bins: we are in-cupboard bin specialists and also sell freestanding bins

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

132

4

2

1

0

139

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,093 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Quick efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
BP
Bradley Price
Sandhurst
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Michele Cory-Smith
Petersfield
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Michele Cory-Smith said about Binopolis:
Because the bin fits the cupboard exactly.
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
Davidpb
Manchester
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Davidpb said about Binopolis:
Website very good, easy to order. Customer updates very quick as was delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
Justin Wheatley
Chesham
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Justin Wheatley said about Binopolis:
The most exemplary customer service experience you could hope for - a rapid reply at the weekend, with insightful answers, followed by a (very!) detailed discussion and resulting in buying absolutely
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Easy to order, deliver was next day as detailed.
Product reviews

0
Share
PR
Peter Rodman
Newdigate
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Peter Rodman said about Binopolis:
Clear and concise information regarding supply and delivery. Good reliable supplier.
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Carly
Brighton
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Carly said about Binopolis:
Great service, very quick delivery which was trackable.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.
Read all
Paulton House, Old Mills, Paulton, Bristol, Somerset, BS39 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.