Merchant Logo

Binopolis Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Binopolis offers a superb range of quality kitchen bins: we are in-cupboard bin specialists and also sell freestanding bins

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

132

4

2

1

0

139

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,093 reviews
TG
Tim Gaunt
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Aron
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Speedy delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Excellent customer service response
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Samantha Wilson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Samantha Wilson said about Binopolis:
Swift, efficient, good product.
Product reviews

0
Share
RC
Rebecca Cawse
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
Jackie Hamer
County Durham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
What Jackie Hamer said about Binopolis:
Easy to order, useful filters on website help narrow down relevant options, fast delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Next day delivery, well packaged, quality product with good fitting instructions.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
very good advice and comments about products on website
Product reviews

0
Share
DL
David Ian Lawless
Barton upon Humber
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What David Ian Lawless said about Binopolis:
Jane was super in taking me through the various options and what would fit the best. She was very knowledgeable and for what we would consider a minor spend she spent the time for the best solution. A
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.
Read all
Paulton House, Old Mills, Paulton, Bristol, Somerset, BS39 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.