Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Is Trade Risk a good option for your business insurance? Check out their client reviews and ratings to find out.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

185

26

2

0

0

213

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,582 reviews
CT
C.J.M Plumbing ATF Cameron & Julie McLean Family Trust
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Easy to communicate with, fast replies to questions.
JB
Jack Berry
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
BM
Benjamin David McNeur
Brisbane
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Benjamin David McNeur said about Trade Risk:
Jennifer is great. This time round when renewing my insurance, I had my vehicle insurance added. Very prompt service from her and she's also a very clear communicator when explaining things. I have us
...
Read all
AN
Angus J Nancarrow
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Angus J Nancarrow said about Trade Risk:
Easy to deal with and get the job done for you.
RE
Ross Eadie
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Ross Eadie said about Trade Risk:
Very helpful
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Jeremy my advisor was mist efficient , helpful and polite.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Very professional. Demi Marsh from Trade Risk is awesome.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
The Trade Risk team are helpful and efficient. Communication is easy and always responded to in a timely manner. Speaking directly to our broker is not a problem and questions are answered quickly.
About Trade Risk
Trade Risk is one of Australia's leading providers of insurance to tradespeople. We assist tradies with public liability insurance, tool insurance and other forms of cover to protect themselves and their business. We pride ourselves on great service, competitive premiums and specialised knowledge of the building industry. Our clients span all trades involved in the building and construction industry.
Read all
Level 1/33 Navigator Pl, Hendra, Queensland, 4011, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trade Risk
Trade Risk is one of Australia's leading providers of insurance to tradespeople. We assist tradies with public liability insurance, tool insurance and other forms of cover to protect themselves and their business. We pride ourselves on great service, competitive premiums and specialised knowledge of the building industry. Our clients span all trades involved in the building and construction industry.