Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Is Trade Risk a good option for your business insurance? Check out their client reviews and ratings to find out.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

185

26

2

0

0

213

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,583 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
The Trade Risk team are helpful and efficient. Communication is easy and always responded to in a timely manner. Speaking directly to our broker is not a problem and questions are answered quickly.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Our broker went above and beyond to find us suitable insurance after a change in business direction.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Jennifer Steger came highly recommended to us by another business for Building Construction and Public Liability Insurance. Her extensive knowledge and exceptional customer service have truly exceeded
...
Read all
PS
Patrick Stinchcombe
Melbourne
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Patrick Stinchcombe said about Trade Risk:
The staff member was very helpful, was able to call her and ask some questions about the policy I was taking out and she helped me answer all of them without any hesitation. It felt like the insuranc
...
Read all
BL
Barnard Services Pty Ltd
Brisbane
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Barnard Services Pty Ltd said about Trade Risk:
Very good, Quick easy, the team respond even on weekends when i need help.
LL
Long Life Electrical Group Pty Ltd
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
The service was prompt, communicated well and quickly came back with a quote.
FL
Frameology Constructions Pty Ltd
Brisbane
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
PW
Paul Edward Welsh
Table top
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Paul Edward Welsh said about Trade Risk:
Great service and well priced, kept well informed
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Good
About Trade Risk
Trade Risk is one of Australia's leading providers of insurance to tradespeople. We assist tradies with public liability insurance, tool insurance and other forms of cover to protect themselves and their business. We pride ourselves on great service, competitive premiums and specialised knowledge of the building industry. Our clients span all trades involved in the building and construction industry.
Read all
Level 1/33 Navigator Pl, Hendra, Queensland, 4011, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trade Risk
Trade Risk is one of Australia's leading providers of insurance to tradespeople. We assist tradies with public liability insurance, tool insurance and other forms of cover to protect themselves and their business. We pride ourselves on great service, competitive premiums and specialised knowledge of the building industry. Our clients span all trades involved in the building and construction industry.