Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,573

249

91

47

114

3,074

ratings over the past year

WEBS has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 3,073 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Webs always has an amazing selection at the best prices with lightening quick delivery. Always impressive.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
MT
Momma T
Ridgway, CO
4 hours ago
What Momma T said about WEBS:
I experienced ease in ordering and timely delivery which was nice.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
0
Share
JD
Janet S Decardenas
Kent
5 hours ago
What Janet S Decardenas said about WEBS:
I received the yarn in a short amount of time. It was packaged well. It was easy to order and I received the items I wanted.”
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
I received an email that Web's was mailing something in regard to the Hat Design Class to me. There was no mailing nor should there have been an email. Very misleading
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
4 hours ago
Hello, Thanks for reaching out. I'm very sorry there was confusion regarding an email you received from us! If you you could email a screenshot of this email to me at customerservice@yarn.com - I'd love to get to the bottom of this and help prevent any future issues. I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
fast packed well good price, haven't tried but dreaming of mixing the beautiful colors.
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Was able to get my yarn quickly. Exactly what I was hoping for so I could start my new project.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Easy navigation, great selection, fast shipping, quality yarns!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
0
Share
BP
Beth Plutchak
11 hours ago
What Beth Plutchak said about WEBS:
I ordered yarn online. It came.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Webs' website is easy to navigate and see what is in stock. Service was quick and the order accurate. Items as described.
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Good sales and yarn options.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.