Merchant Logo

Momentum Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Momentum Life is an award-winning insurer, providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

19

9

0

0

94

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,591 reviews
WA
Warren
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2016
What Warren said about Momentum Life:
got all info I need helpful quick service
0
Share
LI
Lianna
Christchurch
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2016
What Lianna said about Momentum Life:
Informative, exactly what I was told it would be. no hidden costs.
Product reviews

0
Share
KR
Kristen
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/29/2016
What Kristen said about Momentum Life:
Yes i would as you gave me good servie
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Pauline
Morrinsville
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2016
What Pauline said about Momentum Life:
The guy who rang me was brilliant gave me lots of information and could answer questions very nowlegeible
0
Share
RO
Roger
milford
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2016
What Roger said about Momentum Life:
Very happy
0
Share
SA
Samantha
auckland
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2016
What Samantha said about Momentum Life:
I really like the customer service given
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Ena Liuaga
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2016
What Ena Liuaga said about Momentum Life:
So far I have had good service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2016
So far so good, I'm still alive and the policy is still in place.
0
Share
LA
Lavender
Hamilton
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/29/2016
What Lavender said about Momentum Life:
I'm new to this but to me it's a good idea to join Momentum
0
Share
DA
David
north shore
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2016
What David said about Momentum Life:
it was well done and very helpfull and no pressure put on me
Product reviews

0
Share
About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.
Read all
Level 7, Tower 1, 205 Queens Street, Auckland, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.