Merchant Logo

First-Rate Maintenance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Property maintenance services in and around Newcastle upon Tyne.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

82

6

2

0

2

92

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 156 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Really friendly guy - did a great job explaining and cleaning up, went above and beyond
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving a 5* review for one of our operatives, we appreciate your feedback. First-Rate Maintenance
DA
Danny
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Danny, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review. First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
The lad who came to sort the drains was amazing explained what the issue was and sorted the problem
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we're glad that you're happy with the service and completed job from our team. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
I was impressed by this company from the first call to them. Very polite, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Importantly, I received a call from Kieran directly before he began his
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for detailing the service you received from our team. We really appreciate your positive feedback and 5* rating for Kieran, thanks again. First-Rate Maintenance
JO
Jon
5a Priory mews, Oxford Street, Tynemouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
What Jon said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
Rhys arrived on time and quickly found & fixed the issue. Sound lad, and left a tidy finish when re-sealing the bath. Pictures were taken before and after to document the work completed, with the work
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Jon, We're so glad that you were pleased with the service and quality of the completed work. Thanks for leaving a 5* review and great feedback for Rhys, we'll be sure to pass this on. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
ML
Miss Lily Blue Lowry
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
What Miss Lily Blue Lowry said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
quick service, very friendly
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Lily, Thanks for leaving great feedback and a 5* review for our services. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
SE
Sophie Ellison
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Sophie, We really appreciate your 5* rating, we're glad to see you were pleased with our service. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
MZ
Miss Heqingyi Zhang
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hello Heqingyi, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review. First-Rate Maintenance
MG
Miss Jiya Gulati
Newcastle upon Tyne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
What Miss Jiya Gulati said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
Reese was amazing at his job, quickly fixed the issue
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Jiya, We really appreciate your 5* review and positive feedback for one of our maintenance operatives. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
MW
Miss Briana Walker
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2024
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Briana, We really appreciate your 5* review. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.
Read all
101 Percy Street, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 7RY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.