Merchant Logo

AAA Travel Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

241

126

75

36

33

511

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 30 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2022
Comfort Inn & Suites Sheridan
Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Got goodnights rest. Very good staff
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
It's wonderful to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2022
Best Western Plus Oceanside Palms
Fantastic cleanliness, services, and breakfast that were better than expected. Location was in proximity to a fair number of activities with adjacent hotels run down.
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share details on what made your stay great!
MS
Manish Sethia
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2022
Coast Tsawwassen Inn
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2022
Holiday Inn Redding an IHG Hotel
I gave 2 stars only because the room service staff was pleasant and personable otherwise I would not have given any due to the outdated dirty bedding and uncomfortable bed. The hotel needs a refresh s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We are disappointed to hear that the Holiday Inn Redding fell so short of expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/27/2022
Comfort Inn Boston
1. There are 2 Comfort Inns. The Comfort Inn Airport shuttle confirmed my reservation but did not advise me that a Comfort Inn shuttle might be the wrong one. So I was brought to the wrong Comfort
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We're sorry to hear that taking the Comfort Inn shuttle from the airport was not straightforward, but appreciate you sharing your experience.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2022
Super 8 by Wyndham Spokane/West
Poorly kept facility. Overall cleanliness of facility was below par and friendliness of staff was lacking.
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We are disappointed to hear that the Super 8 by Wyndham Spokane/West fell short of expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.
BA
Blake Anderson
Everett, WA
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/22/2022
Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
We found the room was adequate but there was some issue with the bathtub during our showers. My wife is disabled and is unsteady on her feet, finding there was a particular slippery spot near the rea
...
Read all
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Excellent
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your recent experience on what it's like to stay at the Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport. We're happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and that the customer service was great.
GH
George Howell
Washington
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/26/2022
Icelandair Hotel Reykjavik Natura
The hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and featured a restaurant with good food. It is located at the inner city airport (Not International Airport). It's an easy walk to the center of town. Value w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We appreciate you sharing these insights on what it's like to stay at the Icelandair Hotel Reykjavik Natura, George! It's wonderful to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that the hotel was a good value.
MD
Matt donnelly Donnelly
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/25/2022
Hilton Washington Capitol Hill
LB
Leslie Bontecou
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2022
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Moab
About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.
Read all
AAA Washington, 3605 132nd Ave. SE, Bellevue, Washington, 98006, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.