Merchant Logo

AAA Travel Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

240

118

69

30

34

491

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,170 reviews
CK
Corinne Kammers
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Carson Hot Springs Resort
Just an average hotel.
Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Good
TH
Terilee Allsop-howat
Sequim, WA
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
Best Western Plus City Center
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was was pristine, and appeared to have been recently updated: flooring, fixtures, paint and wallpaper all appeared to be new. Beds were very comfortable, altho
...
Read all
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Unfortunately, we had to cancel our reservations because our family became very sick with COVID. Our AAA representative tried to get a refund for us, but the hotel refused. I suppose we could have s
...
Read all
JM
James Mcdougal
Butte montana
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Butte
Everything was perfect
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
Hotel staff were all very nice and helpful. They did extra without being asked. This is my primary reason for staying there, even though it is outdated. Very reasonable prices. Good breakfast. My
...
Read all
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
Oxford Suites Bellingham
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Excellent
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Super 8 by Wyndham Heyburn/Burley Area
Clean and comfortable. We stayed there on our way from Washington to Wyoming and liked it well enough that when we decided to return the same route, we stayed there again.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Excellent
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
Room was large and well appointed. Staff was attentive, friendly, and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and appetizing. Location is near the Mall and shopping and convenient to the freeway.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Quality Suites Downtown San Luis Obispo
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver Downtown City Center
It was an older building, but immaculate. Housekeeping was impeccable, the room quiet, breakfast plentiful and there were four electric car charging ports. Would definitely stay here again.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.
Read all
AAA Washington, 3605 132nd Ave. SE, Bellevue, Washington, 98006, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.