Merchant Logo

AAA Travel Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

259

136

76

38

31

540

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,079 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Hilton Motif Seattle
Service was great with the exception of attendant wrote wrong room # and had to return to desk to get correct room number upon arrival. The parking charge was not added to my account after a very tho
...
Read all
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Basel Marriott Hotel
We reserved a King size bed. We got a full size bed. Why do they ask what size bed you want, if they aren’t going to reserve the size requested?
Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
Date of purchase: 05/11/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Tru by Hilton Spokane Valley
Accessible from I-90, many amenities, such as free breakfast; room temp was easy to adjust; lots of hooks and hangers for clothes; long padded bench for suitcase with shelves for shoes; sizable bath,
...
Read all
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
PM
Patrick Muckleroy
2 days ago
Days Inn by Wyndham Vega
Really friendly and professional staff at the registration desk! Everything as advertised. Very clean and comfortable
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Courtyard by Marriott Portland Beaverton
The hotel has done much to update their rooms and indoor spaces. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to them finishing the back courtyard which right now is unavailable and an eyesore view for many
...
Read all
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Days Inn by Wyndham Winnemucca
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was small and congested.
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Quality Inn Logan near University
Note the hotel does not have an elevator so get on them about ground floor if you can’t do stairs WITH luggage. Carpet was filthy in my room.
Your Room : Substandard
Hotel Staff : Good
Hotel Public Spaces : Substandard
Hotel Cleanliness : Substandard
Hotel Location : Good
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Wingate by Wyndham Mount Vernon
No restaurant or bar as they advertised. I ordered a suite so we would be more comfortable for our several days stay. My husband was having eye surgery & had doctor's appointments several days in a ro
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
FM
Fidel Mercado
4 days ago
Hyatt Place Moab
Hotel has a nice bar and place to eat. The pool and hot tub were very nice. A nice relaxing place to stay.
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Oxford Suites Silverdale
We really enjoyed this hotel. The beds were good, the staff was very helpful, and the food was good. We booked another stay.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.
Read all
AAA Washington, 3605 132nd Ave. SE, Bellevue, Washington, 98006, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.