Merchant Logo

AAA Travel Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

242

124

74

35

33

508

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,115 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/16/2024
Ocean Star Inn
Hotel was average but pleasant staff. The beds in the rooms were soft. Sunk down when sitting at foot of bed.
Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fisherman's Wharf an IHG Hotel
We have great results when staying at a Best Western Hotel.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Best Western Premier Pasco Inn & Suites
This was a stopover on our way to Montana, and it was a great place to break up the trip. Easy freeway access, gas and amenities nearby, the room was nice and the pool and hot tub made it even better
...
Read all
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Best Western Dorchester Hotel
The Dorchester is in downtown, so you park on the street to check in. There is a parking lot below the hotel. There are steps from the parking lot to load into the hotel. The hotel is about a block fr
...
Read all
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Grand Hotel Parkers
Fabulous experience. Room with a sea view was superb. Rooftop dining was memorable. Concierge Marco was A+.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Best Western Edgewater Resort
When we arrived, we were told that there had been water line break and that our room had no water. But it should be repaired in an hour or two. We were told that we could cancel our reservation wit
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Substandard
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Excellent
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
Holiday Inn Express Ellensburg
bathroom remodel job was less than pro. HVAC wall thermostat was useless. Pillows were great! I feel I was considerably overcharged. Costs included middle man booking agency apparently. Not worth
...
Read all
Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Substandard
KE
Karen Esayian
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
MainStay Suites North - Central York
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Wingate by Wyndham Mount Vernon
This hotel has extensive deferred maintenance, cleaning and upkeep issues. The bathroom ceiling in room 132 filled with water from upstairs and the roof cracked and leaked all over the bathroom. We
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Good
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Poor
Hotel Location : Good
About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.
Read all
AAA Washington, 3605 132nd Ave. SE, Bellevue, Washington, 98006, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.