Merchant Logo

Zippa Loans Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

461

22

2

1

0

486

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 486 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Quick, easy and reliable.
MA
Mary
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Mary said about Zippa Loans:
Excellent
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
It was a very service I received and the staff was very nice and polite.
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Very helpful and explained everything to me the girls were absolutely brilliant and everything was done very quickly a would just like to say thank you
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Very easy to do online, everything was simple ,uncomplicated, all instructions where easy for some one like me., if I needed/required help in following all instructions then it was only a call/click a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Amazing easy to do
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
It was quick and easy to apply and received funds same day
FR
Francis
Lurgan
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Francis said about Zippa Loans:
Very nice people and a simple straight forward service would highly recommend thanks guy's 👍
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Service was good thanks
TR
Tracey
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Tracey said about Zippa Loans:
I had a great experience from start to finish all staff were very helpful and it was a very quick process
About Zippa Loans
Zippa Loans offers competitive loans between £500 & £1,500 to customers in Scotland and Northern Ireland
Read all
Suite 3K, Willow House, Strathclyde Park Business Centre, Bellshill, North Lanarkshire, ML43PB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Zippa Loans
Zippa Loans offers competitive loans between £500 & £1,500 to customers in Scotland and Northern Ireland