Merchant Logo

Zippa Loans Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

466

22

2

1

0

491

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 491 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Very easy to do online, everything was simple ,uncomplicated, all instructions where easy for some one like me., if I needed/required help in following all instructions then it was only a call/click a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Amazing easy to do
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
It was quick and easy to apply and received funds same day
FR
Francis
Lurgan
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Francis said about Zippa Loans:
Very nice people and a simple straight forward service would highly recommend thanks guy's 👍
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Service was good thanks
TR
Tracey
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Tracey said about Zippa Loans:
I had a great experience from start to finish all staff were very helpful and it was a very quick process
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
It was quick and simple to understand. What was required to get the loan and the payments going forward was explained
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Nice staff and easy to work with. Had no problems and they helped me understand how the process works. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Professional service provided couldn't be more happier.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
I thought it was amazing , very quick and no hassle , would well recommend it was easy to fill out and quick responses , well pleased
About Zippa Loans
Zippa Loans offers competitive loans between £500 & £1,500 to customers in Scotland and Northern Ireland
Read all
Suite 3K, Willow House, Strathclyde Park Business Centre, Bellshill, North Lanarkshire, ML43PB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Zippa Loans
Zippa Loans offers competitive loans between £500 & £1,500 to customers in Scotland and Northern Ireland